You are a SPECIAL Librarian! You are a Military Librarian!

DMIL Board

2017 MLD Officers and Chairs List

Email addresses and contact information can be found in the SLA online directory or you can contact people via SLA Connect.

Military Libraries Division (DMIL) 2017 Executive Board (elected officers)

Chair (2016-2017), Rebecca Kammerer

Chair-Elect (2017-2018), Tammy Kirk

Past Chair, Lily McGovern

Secretary, Eleanor Mullens

Treasurer, Annette Sheppard

Director – Conference Planner 2017 Phoenix, Deb Knox

Director – Conference Planner 2018 Baltimore, Maureen Humphrey-Shelton

Director at Large, Gail Nicula

Director at Large, Gloria Miller


DMIL 2017 Advisory Board (appointed officers)

Archivist – Greta Marlatt

Awards Committee – Carol Jacobson, Chair

Communications Committee – Pat Alderman, Chair

Finance Committee – Annette Sheppard, Chair

Governing Documents – Gloria Miller, Chair

Membership Committee – Michael Moore, Chair

Military Libraries Training Workshop (MLTW) 2017 – Travis Ferrell, Chair

Military Libraries Training Workshop (MLTW) 2018,

Nominating Committee – Lily McGovern, Chair

Resources Committee – Wendy Hill, Sharon Lenius, Co-Chairs

Strategic Planning – Michael Moore

Student Liaison – Travis Ferrell

Web Master – Bill Drew


DMIL on Facebook

Military Libraries Division of the Special Libraries Association shared NATO's video. ... See MoreSee Less

Fri June 9th  ·  

View on Facebook

Follow Us On:


Blog Archives